Organization

Organizing Committee

Title Name Email Phone
Chairman of OC Mathias Neraasen mathias@ringsaker-almenning.no +47 915 65 055
Consultant from NF Vegar Rolfsrud vegar.rolfsrud@skiskyting.no +47 976 93 662
Chief of Logistics Tor Skraastad tor@birkebeiner.no +47 913 08 313
Chief of Accommodation Caroline Johansen booking@ibucup.no +47 400 38 442
Chief of Media Erik Haugen fmheeha@fylkesmannen.no +47 906 24 048
Chief of Accreditation Bjørg Isene baisene@hotmail.com +47 924 98 730
Chief of Volunteers Per Olav Tøraasen per.olav@ringsaker-almenning.no +47 488 96 371
Chief of Transport Tommy Forseth tommy.forseth@oppland.org +47 476 21 400
Chief of Marketing Ivar Stuan ivar@sponsor-link.no +47 922 54 599

Competition Committee

Title Name Email Phone
Chief of Competition Jens Schjerven jens.schjerven@gmail.com +47 932 62 923
Deputy chief of Competition Tom Idar Haugen tom.idar.haugen@ntg.no + 47 952 51 851
Deputy chief of Competition Heidi Hjemli heidianita.nyvoll@lovenskiold.no +47 909 31 273
Chief of Course Johannes Haukåsveen johannes@ringsaker-almenning.no +47 900 65 610
Chief of Stadium Svein Erik Syljusåsen sveinerik@ringsaker-almenning.no +47 979 74 611
Chief of Timing Vigdis Thingelstad vigdis@idrettsforbundet.no +47 419 00 020
Chief of Shooting range Geir Hjemli gehjeml@online.no +47 480 03 274
Competition Secretary Sidsel Moholdt sidsmoh@online.no +47 992 49 670
Chief of AntiDoping Gunnar Elvsveen +47 905 13 124

Sport Technical Official

IBU Race Director Arne Eidam
IBU Technical Delegat Martin Holec / CZE
Referee Material Control Lacho Iliev
Referee Course Bjørn Ole Myklebust
Referee Start/Finish Frode Hagen
Referee Shooting Range Johnny Rognstad