Organization

Organizing Committee

TitleNameEmailPhone
Chairman of OCGustav Uhngergustav@ringsaker-almenning.no+47 468 93 943
Consultant from NFTobias Lundtobias.lund@skiskyting.no +47 974 31 519
Chief of LogisticsTor Skraastadtor@birkebeiner.no+47 913 08 313
Chief of Transport & AccommodationAne Karlsenbooking@ibucup.no+47 992 29 675
Chief of MediaErik Haugenerik@ringsaker-almenning.no+47 906 24 048
Chief of AccreditationKjersti Småstuenkjersti.smastuen@online.no+47 414 18 627
Chief of VolunteersPer Olav Tøraasenper.olav@ringsaker-almenning.no+47 488 96 371

Competition Committee

TitleNameEmailPhone
Chief of CompetitionJens Schjervenjens.schjerven@gmail.com+47 932 62 923
Deputy chief of CompetitionHeidi Hjemliheidianita.nyvoll@lovenskiold.no+47 909 31 273
Chief of CourseJohannes Haukåsveenjohannes@ringsaker-almenning.no+47 900 65 610
Chief of StadiumSvein Erik Syljusåsensveinerik@ringsaker-almenning.no+47 979 74 611
Chief of TimingCathrine Kullebundcathrine.kullebund@vikenfiber.no+47 419 00 020
Chief of Shooting rangeFrode Hagenfrodehagen@bbnett.no+47 976 61 900
Competition SecretarySidsel Moholdtsidsmoh@online.no+47 992 49 670
Chief of AntiDopingGunnar Elvsveen +47 905 13 124

Sport Technical Official

IBU Race DirectorKristjan Oja / IBU
IBU Technical DelegateHillar Zahkna
Referee Material ControlJanez Ozbolt
Referee CourseErika Charron
Referee Start/FinishTudor Lungociu
Referee Shooting RangeAnnukka Siltakorpi