Organization

Organizing Committee

Title Name Email Phone
Chairman of OC Mathias Neraasen mathias@ringsaker-almenning.no +47 915 65 055
Consultant from NF Christian Gedde-Dahl christian@skiskyting.no  +47 486 00 654
Chief of Logistics Tor Skraastad tor@birkebeiner.no +47 913 08 313
Chief of Transport & Accommodation Ane Karlsen booking@ibucup.no +47 992 29 675
Chief of Media Erik Haugen fmheeha@fylkesmannen.no +47 906 24 048
Chief of Accreditation Bjørg Isene baisene@hotmail.com +47 924 98 730
Chief of Volunteers Per Olav Tøraasen per.olav@ringsaker-almenning.no +47 488 96 371

Competition Committee

Title Name Email Phone
Chief of Competition Jens Schjerven jens.schjerven@gmail.com +47 932 62 923
Deputy chief of Competition Heidi Hjemli heidianita.nyvoll@lovenskiold.no +47 909 31 273
Chief of Course Johannes Haukåsveen johannes@ringsaker-almenning.no +47 900 65 610
Chief of Stadium Svein Erik Syljusåsen sveinerik@ringsaker-almenning.no +47 979 74 611
Chief of Timing Vigdis Thingelstad lars.holmgren@torsby.se +47 419 00 020
Chief of Shooting range Magnus Aasen magnus@byggost.no +47 993 35 600
Competition Secretary Sidsel Moholdt sidsmoh@online.no +47 992 49 670
Chief of AntiDoping Gunnar Elvsveen +47 905 13 124

Sport Technical Official

IBU Race Director Kristjan Oja / IBU
IBU Technical Delegat Christophe Vassallo / FRA
Referee Material Control Janis Berzins / LAT
Referee Course Ian Lungociu/ ROU
Referee Start/Finish Bjørn-Ole Myklebust / NOR
Referee Shooting Range Johnny Rognstad / NOR